Legend of Zelda Quiz

star goldstar goldstar goldstar goldstar greyFemaleMale
10 Questions - Developed by: - Developed on: - 15.707 taken

Did you ever want to know, am I a Zelda expert well here is your chance

  • 1/10
    In the Zelda Timeline Where is Four Swords Adventures?

Comment function without the Quiz / FF / list

Comments (4)


349 days ago
Four Swords takes place before the Timeline split. It occurs right after the events of The Minish Cap. Four Swords ADVENTURES happens in the Child Timeline.
521 days ago
Zelda 2 is top down perspective in the overworld, so it IS both, so why does it say I'm wrong?
641 days ago
Zelda 2's over world is top-down.
672 days ago
The boss question for Twilight Princess is incorrect. Blizzeta is the 5th dungeon boss, but there are other bosses besides these.

The boss order should go like this: Diababa, King Bulblin, Fyrus, Twilit Bloat, King Bulblin (2nd time), Morpheel, Skull Kid, King Bulblin (3rd time), Stallord, Blizzeta, Skull Kid (2nd time), Armogohma, Argorok, Zant, King Bulblin (4th time, but optional), and finally Ganondorf.