Unforgivable Curses

star goldstar goldstar goldstar goldstar greyFemaleMale
10 Questions - Developed by: - Developed on: - 2,981 taken

  • 1
    The Unforgivable Curses were classified as “unforgivable” in 1717
  • 2
    The three Unforgivable Curses are the Killing Curse, the Crucible Curse and the Imperial Curse
  • 3
    The punishment for using an Unforgivable Curse on another human, wizard or Muggle, is the Dementor’s Kiss.

  • 4
    Under Lord Voldemort’s regime in the Second Wizarding War, the Unforgivable Curses were made legal.
  • 5
    Harry Potter was able to successfully use the Cruciatus Curse and the Killing Curse.
  • 6
    The Killing Curse causes an unbearably painful death.

  • 7
    Avada Kedavra causes a blindingly intense green bolt of light to shoot from the end of the caster's wand
  • 8
    The green energy bolt from the Killing Curse can be blocked with a solid object.
  • 9
    The Cruciatus is the curse which caused Alice and Frank Longbottom such suffering that they were admitted to the permanent ward at St Mungo's Hospital for Magical Maladies and Injuries as cases of insanity
  • 10
    Nobody has ever been able to resist the Imperius Curse.

Comments (0)