Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time

star goldstar goldstar goldstar gold greystar greyFemaleMale
10 Questions - Developed by:
- Developed on: - 14,378 taken - User Rating: 3.4 of 5 - 24 votes

Questions about the whole game of The Ocarina of Time

  • 1
    Who does Link bump into on the way to see the Deku Tree?
  • 2
    What happens to the Deku Tree after Link defeats Gohma?
  • 3
    Who does Link see at the end of Hyrule Courtyard?

  • 4
    What are the names of the 3 Spiritual Stones?
  • 5
    What is the name of Talon's ranch?
  • 6
    Which town is bigger?

  • 7
    How many years does Link sleep after touching the Master Sword?
  • 8
    How many temples are the in Hyrule?
  • 9
    Who disguises as Sheik in the Future?
  • 10
    Who is the Seventh Sage?

Comments (6)


848 days ago
I agree with Hylia there are only 6 unless you count the temple of light (not in Hyrule)

Ps. I´m not the real shigiru myamoto i just say so because i can
870 days ago
How is there 7 temples? If I remember, there are only 6 temples: Temple of Time, Forest Temple, Fire Temple, Water Temple, Shadow Temple, and Spirit Temple. 5 of them are only dungeons. How did you get 7 temples? Just a question.
950 days ago
A nice casual basic quiz, but a few errors:
Question 5 was too easy, even for this quiz.
Question 6 had an answer choice cut off from the screen. And Gerudo Valley is not a town.
Question 8 is incorrect as there are 7 sages, but only 6 temples. And the word 'the' should be 'there'.
1177 days ago
7 Temples huh? There are 6 in Hyrule, Temple of Time, Forest, Fire, Water, Shadow, and Spirit. If the 7th is the Light Temple, that is in the Sacred Realm, not Hyrule.
1367 days ago
I'm not sure how you figure there are 7 Temples. I grew up playing Ocarina of Time, and have played the game enough to know every square inch of OoT Hyrule. The Temples in Hyrule are as follows: Temple of Time, Forest Temple, Fire Temple, Water Temple, Shadow Temple, and Spirit Temple. There are only 6 Temples, 5 of which are actual dungeons. So I'm curious what you're actually counting as the 7th Temple?

Phoenix DeFalco
1631 days ago
Aren't there only 5 temples? Shadow, spirit, fire, water, forest. How did you get 7?